Delete a Maintenance Window

  1. From the Administration section of the Settings screen, click Maintenance Windows.

    The Maintenance Windows screen contains a grid that shows all of the currently configured maintenance windows.

  2. Identify the maintenance window entry that you want to delete.

  3. Hover your cursor over the entry and click the x at the end of the row.

    A Warning dialog appears, asking you to confirm the deletion.

  4. Click OK.

    The entry is deleted and no longer displays on the Settings> Maintenance Windows page.