Users

Use the Users page to display the list of users that have access to your Workload Generator. You can also add new users by clicking +New User. Only the default administrator account has full access. Full access means that you can perform firmware updates and view all resources. All other users are “regular” users. Regular users can only view resources owned by the specific user or public resources and cannot perform firmware updates.